Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 2 copies available at Lackawanna County Library System.

Current holds

1 current hold with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status
Abington Community Library FICTION WOLFE (Text) 50687011780346 Children's Area In Transit
Albright Memorial Library FICTION WOLFE (Text) 50686016183803 Stacks Available

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063209749
  • ISBN: 0063209748
  • Physical Description: 212 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2022]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"For fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Brit Bennett, ... Read More
Subject: Friendship > Fiction.
Community life > Fiction.
Summer > Fiction.
Persistence > Fiction.
Chicago (Ill.) > Fiction.
Genre: Bildungsromans.
Patron Reviews:
Similar Books:
Tag Browser:
Other Editions and Translations:

Additional Resources